BISCOVEY GARAGE LTD ST BLAZEY GATE, PAR, PL24 2EE 01726 813349
Google reviews for BISCOVEY GARAGE LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The mechanic who helped us on 14-5-21 was very helpful & explained the noise in the wheels was probably a stone lodged between the brake disk & backplate. Thank You Again

David J K - May 2021

Fast friendly and efficient service as always, I would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Gary Langan - March 2021

Fantastic service, drove straight in after my engine management light came on, they sorted it there and then. Drove away extremely happy xx

Stacey - February 2021

Ordering on the website was straightforward and easy. Communication was good and when it came to having the tyres fit the fitter was first class even swapping wheels around so I had the new tyres on the front wheels.

Lee Hawker - October 2020

Very quick fitting service

Karl Walker - October 2020

Very helpful, good advise and friendly

Jesper Borjesson - February 2020

Great service today when we find ourselves with a flat tyre unexpectedly nearby. Could not have been more helpful. Even waited for us when they were ready to close up shop for the day rather than leave us stranded. Much appreciated. J and J Anderson

Andersons - January 2020

Very friendly and great service

Marie Hall - November 2019

Efficient and polite service. Same day booking.

Chris Hamilton - September 2019

I got a hole in my tyre, they fixed it right away. So we go on futher with our holiday. Real good job thanks.

Laurens Strik Netherlands - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around PAR:

Par, Polkerris, St Blazey, Tywardreath, St Austell, Bodmin, Lostwithiel